June 26, 2022

Top 20 Hottest Hip Hop and R&B Records In ATL [DJ Pack] July 2019 [No DJ Drops]

 1. Young Thug-The London ft J.Cole & Travis Scott [T-Minus]
2. Chris Brown – No Guidance feat. Drake
3. Nav feat. Meek Mill – Tap [Prod. by London On Da Track]
4. DJ Khaled feat. SZA – Just Us
5. YFN Lucci – All Night Long ft. Trey Songz [Ayo & Hitmaka]
6. PopLord feat. Lil Baby – Call Me Daddy [Prod. by Pyrex]
7. Kissie Lee – Close That Door (Prod. by Blac Elvis)
8. Nicki MInaj – Megatron [Prod. by Pop Wansel & Nova Wav]
9. 24hrs – Back Out feat. Ty Dolla $ign & DOM KENNEDY
10. K Camp – Lottery [Prod. by Reazy Renegade]
11. Jacquees – Who’s
12. Future – Shotgun [Prod. by Seth Firkins & Detail]
13. Sammie – Times 10 ft Lil Baby [Prod. by Fresh Ayr & DJ Pain 1]
14. Lil Donald – Hard To Love [Prod. by Liby V]
15. Skooly – Proud of You
16. Coca Vango – Waterfall ft Tyga [Prod. by Jazze Pha & Flawless]
17. Big KRIT-Addiction ft Lil Wayne & Saweetie [Prod by Rico Love]
18. Yung Bleu – Elevatorz feat. PnB Rock [Prod. by 800 Hertz]
19. TK Kravitz – Throw It
20. Scotty Atl – Battling Myself [Prod. by V12]

[Bonus Tracks]

Kissie Lee – Cotton Candy [Prod by Twan Da God & Big Zar]
Damar Jackson – Black Magic [Prod. by Big Fruit]
Chris Brown – Heat feat. Gunna [Prod. by Buddah Bless]
K Camp – Marilyn Monroe Pt.2 [Prod. by Bobby Kritical]
Nav – Ralo [Prod Jordan Bacchus, FrostADX, Money Musik & NAV]
Mustard – Woah Woah feat. Young Thug & Gunna [Prod. by 1500]
Pnb Rock – Put You On ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie [Prod. 30 Roc]
Drumma Boy ft. Junior – New Bitch [Prod. by KillamusiQ]
B.o.B. – Magic Number [Prod. by B.o.B]
True Story Gee – Ball Without You feat. Derez Deshon
K Camp – Suicide [Prod. by Bobby Kritical]
Mustard – Surface ft Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign [Prod. GYLTTRYP]
Queen Naija – Away From You [Produced by Lil Ronnie]
Jhonni Blaze-We Aint Trippin ft Just Brittany [Prod TwanDaGod]
Money Man – Same Way [Produced by Trauma Tone]
Kissie Lee – Only You feat. Sammie [Prod. TwanDaGod & Big Zar]
Damar Jackson – Off feat. Q Money [Prod. by Damar Jackson]
Kash Doll – Kitten feat. Lil Wayne
Wale – On Chill feat. Jeremih
Tory Lanez – Forever [Produced by Cassius Jay]

[Download Main Versions Here]


[Download Clean Versions Here]


[Download Bonus Tracks Here]


Follow: @ATLTOP20 via Instagram and @ATLTOP20 via Twitter

%d bloggers like this: